Cole Vanderheiden

Next Event


Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

All 2024 Events

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Boone County Raceway

Albion, NE

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Stuart Speedway

Stuart, IA

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Dawson County Raceway

Lexington, NE

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Boone County Raceway

Albion, NE

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

Interstate Speedway (SD)

Jefferson, SD

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

US 30 Speedway

Columbus, NE

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Belleville High Banks

Belleville, KS

Aug5

Monday, 05 August 2024

Southern Iowa Speedway

Oskaloosa, IA

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Adams County Speedway

Corning, IA

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Thayer County Speedway

Deshler, NE

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2024

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Race Stats

No stats available.

Facebook

Gina Physical Therapy
Twisted Thunder Fireworks
Barrett Clinic
Young Chiropractic
Wilson Premier Powder Coating
CASM Safety Products
Three Sixteen Strategy Group
Harris Decals
Arose Mental Health
Brad Co Companies
Randy Vanderheiden Trucking
Chariots 4 Hope
Victory Fuel
Harvey Wallbanger
Electric Express
Shadow Lake Collision Center
Brad Flanagan Team

Upcoming Events

Latest Results

No recent results