Cole Vanderheiden

All 2021 Events

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted 'A' Class

RACE 283 - B FEATURE 6

9th

Feb26

Friday, 26 February 2021

Wayne County Speedway

A Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb26

Friday, 26 February 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Wayne County Speedway

A Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

9th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

A-Class Micros

B-MAIN 1

15th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Restricted Micros

B-MAIN 1

9th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Hunt County Raceway

600 A Class

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Hunt County Raceway

Restricted Winged Micros

FEATURE

2nd

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Port City Raceway

A-Class Micro

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Boss Speedway Dirt Track

600 Restrictor

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Restrictor Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

15th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

8th

May6

Thursday, 06 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A MAIN

3rd

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A-MAIN

8th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A-MAIN

7th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

KAM Raceway

NOW600 Restricted

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

19th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

KAM Raceway

NOW600 Restricted

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

1st

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

6th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Washington Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

11th

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

14th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

18th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

B-MAIN 1

3rd

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

7th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Concordia Raceway

NOW600 RESTRICTED "A" CLASS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

HEAT 1

3rd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Concordia Raceway

NOW600 RESTRICTED "A" CLASS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Concordia Raceway

NOW600 Non-Wing A-CLASS Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Belleville High Banks

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Belleville High Banks

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Mitchell County Fairgrounds Raceway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Mitchell County Fairgrounds Raceway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

10th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

12th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

12th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

KC Raceway

JR1 Turkey Shootout

HEAT 1

DNS

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

KC Raceway

Rookie Turkey Shootout

HEAT 1

4th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Stuart Speedway

Micro Sprint

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

A-Class Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Warren County Speedway

Micro Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

A-Class Micros

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Nevada Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

7th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Blue River Raceway

Flat - Adult Predator

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

B-MAIN 3

7th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

B-MAIN 2

3rd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

B-MAIN 1

4th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

11th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

DQ

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Creek County Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

7th

Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted Winged Micros

RACE 41

2nd

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 89

7th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 124

5th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 212 - D8

4th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Restricted Winged Micros

RACE 283 - QUALIFIER 5

3rd

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 252 - C4

8th

Race Stats

  • Events13
  • Wins1
  • Top 53
  • Top 107

Facebook

Gina Physical Therapy
Twisted Thunder Fireworks
Young Chiropractic
Wilson Premier Powder Coating
CASM Safety Products
Three Sixteen Strategy Group
Harris Decals
Arose Mental Health
Brad Co Companies
Randy Vanderheiden Trucking
Chariots 4 Hope
Victory Fuel
Harvey Wallbanger
Electric Express
Shadow Lake Collision Center
Brad Flanagan Team
Titanium HVAC
Cake Pops by Brynn